Independent Library of Nutrition and Natural Health

The Health Library represents an innovative on-line source of science-based natural health information


Welcome to the Health Library


The Health Library represents an innovative online source of science-based natural health information. It comprises a comprehensive selection of scientific studies in the field of nutritional and preventive health, in particular micronutrient research.


Scientific discoveries in the field of natural health therapies should be available to everyone, patients and professionals alike. The Health Library promotes this by using a clear structure and understandable language.


The section Health Library for you provides the reader with an overview of the available natural health approaches to the most common diseases.


The Professionals section is dedicated to doctors, natural therapists and other health professionals seeking to include natural health approaches in their daily practice.


We invite you to share this website with colleagues, friends, and people in your community. By doing so, you are making a contribution to building a prevention-oriented health care.

Scientific Studies

This section provides a selection of scientific studies in the field of nutritional and preventive health, in particular micronutrient research. For your easy understanding, summaries are available for each scientific contribution. Each summary will provide you with specific information about a scientific study, such as institutions and country references, sample size, micronutrient effects and conclusive results. In addition, you have access to original articles and scientific studies.



  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Vitateca

Portal

Vitateca is the world’s leading source for scientific, technical, and medical cellular research. Visit our Portal or…

Unabhängige Bibliothek für Ernährung und natürliche Gesundheit

Die Gesundheits-Bibliothek ist eine innovative Online-Informationsquelle zu wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen über natürliche Gesundheit

Willkommen bei der Gesundheits-Bibliothek


Diese Gesundheits-Bibliothek ist eine innovative Online-Informationsquelle zu wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen über natürliche Gesundheit. Sie enthält eine umfassende Auswahl an wissenschaftlichen Studien aus den Bereichen Ernährung und insbesondere aus der Mikronährstoff-Forschung.


Wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu natürlichen Gesundheitstherapien sollten für jedermann zugänglich sein, d.h. für Fachkräfte sowie Patienten gleichermaßen. Die Gesundheits-Bibliothek fördert dies mittels einer klaren Struktur und verständlichen Sprache.


Die Sektion Gesundheits-Bibliothek für Sie bietet dem Leser eine Übersicht vieler aktuell verfügbarer natürlicher Gesundheitstherapien gegen verbreitete Krankheiten.


Die Sektion Professionals ist für Ärzte, Heilkundler und andere Fachkräfte bestimmt, die natürliche Gesundheitstherapien in ihre Verfahren mit einbeziehen möchten.


Wir laden Sie dazu ein, diese Website mit Ihren Kollegen, Freunden und anderen Menschen in Ihrem Umkreis zu teilen. Sie tragen so dazu bei, ein auf Prävention basierendes Gesundheitssystem aufzubauen.

Wissenschaftliche Studien

Diese Sektion bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl wissenschaftlicher Beiträge aus den Bereichen gesunder Ernährung und Prävention, insbesondere aus der Mikronährstoff-Forschung. Für ein leichteres Verständnis sind Zusammenfassungen der wissenschaftlichen Beiträge verfügbar. Sie beinhalten spezifische Informationen zu Studiendesign, Umfang und Dauer sowie den Ergebnissen der Untersuchungen. Ergänzend dazu haben Sie Zugriff auf Original-Fachbeiträge und wissenschaftliche Studien.

Zusammenfassungen bieten dabei eine verständliche Version der originalen Artikel. Jede Zusammenfassung wird Ihnen spezifische Informationen über eine wissenschaftliche Studie bereit stellen, wie Informationen über Institution und Land, Größe der Stichprobe, Effekte der Mikronutrienten und abschließende Ergebnisse.